it’s beginning to look a lot like…

…Christmas!!!

Question: Do you decorate for the holidays?  When does it start?  In my house, December is all about Christmas.  Christmas music, Christmas-y foods, Christmas lights, Christmas movies, etc.  I LOVE everything about it. 😀

17 comments on “it’s beginning to look a lot like…

  1. BroccoliHut says:

    I just helped my mom put up the tree on Saturday! Normally we wait until mid-December, but they’re having a party at the house on Thursday–gotta be festive!
    I just put up my dinky little tree in my apartment last night too 🙂

  2. December 1st…or maybe this Saturday. I don’t like to get decorations up too early otherwise I get too excited!

  3. I’ll begin on Friday–a little at a time.

  4. Becky Sue says:

    Love the solar powered lights. Where did you find them?

  5. This post made me SO happy and excited!!! Nate and I are decorating the house this Sunday, and I CAN’T WAIT!!!! 🙂

  6. livvy30 says:

    I’m trying to get the decorations down for Thursday but Mike’s having none of it…and seeing as he has to bring the ladder upstairs to get to the attic, I’m kinda stuck!

  7. Same in my house! December is all about Christmas lights around the house (inside and outside!), lots of Christmas music, and baking 🙂 I absolutely loooove this month and time of year! I love the solar ornaments you have – they’re so pretty and different from what I normally see. Great pictures!

Leave a Reply

