good morning

Morning Has A Feeling.

Peaceful.

Calm.

Simple.

Delicious.

Comfort.

Quiet.

And then the sun comes up…

Scattered colors, a warm breeze, a fresh new promise.

...and then, just like that, the day begins.

Morning Has A Feeling.

7 comments on “good morning

  1. Leigh Pumilia says:

    I liked this a lot. A nice way to begin my day.

  2. Jess says:

    Beautiful. Beeeautiful.

  3. britannie says:

    I love this. It’s so poetic, love love it πŸ™‚

  4. The progression of photos, the poetic wording…I love this post. Love love love this post πŸ™‚

  5. Katie says:

    Oh my word, I love this. It actually brought tears to my eyes (don’t forget I’m 10 months pregnant..haha)- so beautiful. Morning is my absolute FAVORITE time of the day.

  6. Loved this post. Well done : )

Leave a Reply

